Comentarios de Cadbury

Bueno  4.3   Reseña 12


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
25%
Bueno
75%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
0%

SPONSORED

Excellent Brand

I love cadbury very much. Taste is yummy and delicious. Quality and Quantity is superb. Recommended to friends and family.
Jueves, Diciembre 31, 2020

My favorite

This my favorite chocolate brand. I eat from my childhood. This is my best. This is always with me when I hunger. To gift someone this is my best. Thank you for my happiness.
Martes, Diciembre 29, 2020

Delicious

This is a really good brand of chocolate and it tastes and smells so great that I love it.
Martes, Diciembre 29, 2020

Delicious

Cadbury is very delicious and yummy. It is best to eat and gift someone.
Martes, Diciembre 29, 2020

I love it

I just love chocolates and this version of dairy milk is superb. same taste with less sugar. This is a very good chocolate brand and taste and smells so nice I love this chocolate its and all brands of Cadbury are expensive but even then I love it
Jueves, Diciembre 24, 2020

Good Brand

I love Cadbury very much. Price is reasonable. Quality is best to eat. Taste is yummy and delicious. Recommended to friends.
Sábado, Octubre 31, 2020

Best chocolate

Cadbury is the best chocolate brand. Very good price. Nice flavors, and better than the others.
Jueves, Octubre 29, 2020

favorite chocolate brand

It is my favorite chocolate brand . I love this chocolate so much that I can have this all the day time . I am a big fan of Cadbury and love their all the chocolate.
Lunes, Septiembre 21, 2020

Yummy Chocolate!

Cadbury is my favorite chocolate. It is so Tasty and Yummy! It mesmerizes me. I loved It.
Viernes, Septiembre 11, 2020

Best Brand of Chocolates

Cadbury is best brand of chocolates. Products quality are all good and fresh. My favorite chocolate is Diary Milk. It is smooth and soft. Gets melts easily and its falvour is yum. Good chocolate at very reasonable price.
Martes, Septiembre 8, 2020
SPONSORED

jannagelba8@gmail.com

Cadbury is the ultimate brand name for the best dairy chocolate service. Dairy Milk is another favourite for a tasty meal for my kids. It's so warm, soft, airy, real solid chocolate with milk that's just so milky and melts in my mouth. Nice tastes, and better than the others.
Miércoles, Agosto 19, 2020

very sweet

Is smooth and the chocolate is very sweet. Walks best with a big glass of milk. A bit expensive but unlike the other chocolate bars on the market
Miércoles, Agosto 19, 2020
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
25%
Bueno
75%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
0%
Nombre del negocio:
Cadbury
Añada un cuadro de Trustmus a su sitio Web
Copie el nuevo código de abajo y péguelo en su sito web
Preview:
Cadbury reviews
¿Es esta su compañía?
¡Acceda a las herramientas gratis de Trustmus para negocios y empiece a acercarse a sus clientes hoy! Aprenda más.

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Dynamicpixel Dynamicpixel
Fristpay Fristpay
Pettag4life Pettag4life
Mudputty Mudputty

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com