Comentarios de GearBest

Excelente  4.9   Reseña 601


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
97%
Bueno
3%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
1%

SPONSORED

One of the best online stores :)

GearBest is one of my favorite online stores. I buy it often enough, because prices are low, there is a system of discounts and points. I am also very pleased that the store offers the possibility of courier delivery to Ukraine at a very low price. In the future, I will continue to buy in this store and recommend it to my friends. In total, I have made 52 purchases in the GearBest store.
Domingo, Febrero 17, 2019

Pleasant disappointment

I didn't buy anything on the internet from a foreign country before GearBest and first I was a bit afraid, but it was a pleasant disappointment. I bought several times from GearBest. Once I had to contact with the support but they are really fast and helpful.
Viernes, Febrero 15, 2019

Great Site, Good Communication

One of my favorite website because of the good quality service. Good communication Fast supports fast shipping out fast delivery.

Bought this tv box in the gearbest site.
Order – 19011000983101520289

It arrived in the expected\announced time in very good packing.

Everything is working fine.
Lunes, Febrero 11, 2019

Trustworthy and the prices are good

On Gerbest more than a year. At first I found out about him thanks to cheap knives. I was looking for knives at the best price / quality. And here they were cheaper than on ALI strictly 20-30%. I was glad, but I was even more glad when I found out that other products are also much cheaper than on Ali and in the end, by a few, I switched to this site. Reliability is not worth talking about, this is already a giant.
I would like them to focus on shoes, it is necessary to make prices like gadgets and sports goods, low prices for shoes (this segment is not yet so well developed in terms of prices.
In short, in almost everything surpasses ALI (delivery too) except convenience of disputes.
But according to my observations, the site is developing, developing new segments and expanding the range.
I also forgot their REAL discounts of 30% on points for anything. Ie points real, strong currency and not candy wrappers like on ALI.
And there are real stocks. I recently bought 3 inflatable "sofas" for $ 8 a piece. With a real discount, buy 3 pieces -50 $

If there are nozhemans here, I appeal to you: PEOPLE YOU ARE OBLIGED to come here. They have Sanrenmu LAND for 11$😀
Viernes, Febrero 8, 2019

Gearbest is the best

Gearbest is a best shop so i recommend everyone to buying there. Products are good quality, cheap, you can find a lot of occasion and very very fast delivery.
Sábado, Enero 26, 2019

A GOOD COMPANY

i have always received the parcels ,the products it is good products i have get
Miércoles, Enero 23, 2019

Very good service price and products

GearBest offers really good shopping experience, many offers and good prices and also very good customer care
Lunes, Enero 7, 2019

Good

They have a good loyalty system with many benefits for buyers. It's a website with many offers, worth watching every day. The site is well done, loads quickly and does not hang, has detailed information about the products they sell. I ordered a phablet Chuwi Hi9 Pro that I'm happy with and I'll buy another one.
Sábado, Enero 5, 2019

TomasVanka review

Greetings, I like Gearbest.com because they have a hightech gadgets, 3D printers and equipment for fair price.
Miércoles, Diciembre 19, 2018

Thank you.

I was pleased to deal with you
Domingo, Diciembre 16, 2018
SPONSORED

Gearbest a melhor no que faz

Loja excelente, confivel e responsvel.
atendimento nota 10.

Recebi o drone ( ordem .:18111400939123114494) bem embalado, tudo certo e funcionando 100%.

Com toda certeza irei comprar ainda mais no futuro, espero que a nossa parceria continue se fortificando e que a Gearbest siga crescendo e melhorando ainda mais no seu segmento.
Domingo, Diciembre 16, 2018

Dont hesitate to buy from this website

I brought last time an charger with two usb and ir sensor it turns the light in night, it worked perfectly til this day, the only site i trust is gearbest
order No: 18052400935810575318
Sábado, Diciembre 15, 2018

I recommend this great website

My first product in gearbest was a hair trimmer Order No: 18062300935808457398 it was shipped within 15 days by post nl it worked perfectly, every time i buy from gearbest they ship my orders fast and customer service is always available thats the big pros.
Sábado, Diciembre 15, 2018

Make me happy

always fast the make me happy to delivery the product i always like choose the site
Jueves, Diciembre 13, 2018

Great Value, Fast Shipping, Excelent Customer Service

I bought a cr-10 from gearbest. It was priced very reasonably and definitely worth the cost. I did have a small issue with a defective bearing. However, their customer service was quick to respond. Shipping was extremely fast as well.
Sábado, Diciembre 8, 2018

Everything you need, good products

Every-time, a very fast processing for orders, received within 2 weeks. About the fees for the shipping, you can choose between Free-shipping, Fast shipping, with or without tracking.
Viernes, Diciembre 7, 2018

Very cool this SITE

This site is very good, I recommend it to all my friends, everyone loves it, I love this site.
Viernes, Diciembre 7, 2018

I highly recomend gearbest.

All the times that i placed an order gearbest was just perfect. Fast and reliable delivery. Products where perfect just as they where described.
Jueves, Diciembre 6, 2018

Trusted source

I ordered a car dash cam from this site. It came very fast. It was an original product. I'm really happy with my order. Thanks gearbest.
Jueves, Diciembre 6, 2018

Great Prices

Shopping things at Gearbest was a great experience everything came well packged and the price was superb
Martes, Diciembre 4, 2018
MOSTRAR MÁS
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
97%
Bueno
3%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
1%
Nombre del negocio:
GearBest
Acerca de GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Añada un cuadro de Trustmus a su sitio Web
Copie el nuevo código de abajo y péguelo en su sito web
Preview:
GearBest reviews
¿Es esta su compañía?
¡Acceda a las herramientas gratis de Trustmus para negocios y empiece a acercarse a sus clientes hoy! Aprenda más.

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Geometricbox Geometricbox
Capstonewritingservice Capstonewritingservice
Batteries-plus Batteries-plus
Dynamicpixel Dynamicpixel

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com